Luottamusmiehet - Förtroendemän

Vaasan kaupunki
 

Pääluottamusmies             Seija Paakkinen (seija.paakkinen@vaasa.fi)

Varapääluottamusmies     Tarja Porttila (tarja.porttila@vaasa.fi)

Luottamusmies                  Päivi Laaksoharju (paivi.laaksoharju@vaasa.fi)

                                          


Vaasan keskussairaala

Pääluottamusmies             Lea Martin-Storbacka(lea.martin-storbacka@vshp.fi)

Varapääluottamusmies      Agneta Honkala (agneta.honkala@vshp.fi)

 

Mico Botnia Oy Ab

Luottamusmies                 Maire Rajala (maire.rajala@micobotnia.fi)

Varaluottamusmies           Tina Lempinen (tina.lempinen@micobotnia.fi)

 

 

Laihian kunta

Luottamusmies                 Liisa Nikkilä (liisa.nikkila@laihia.fi)

 

Teese Botnia

Luottamusmies                 Arja Laakso (arja.laakso@teese.fi)

 

Pohjanmaan liitto

Luottamusmies                 Siv Lundberg (siv.lundberg@obotnia.fi)

Varaluottamusmies           Marianne Höglund (marianne.hoglund@obotnia.fi)

 

Vaasan Ammattikorkeakoulu

Luottamusmies                 Annikki Korkiavuori (annikki.korkiavuori@vamk.fi)

Varaluottamusmies           avoin