Luottamusmiehet - Förtroendemän

Vaasan kaupunki
 

Pääluottamusmies             Seija Paakkinen (seija.paakkinen(at)vaasa.fi)

Varapääluottamusmies     Tarja Porttila (tarja.porttila(at)vaasa.fi)

Luottamusmies                  Päivi Laaksoharju (paivi.laaksoharju(at)vaasa.fi)

                                         


Vaasan keskussairaala

Pääluottamusmies             Lea Martin-Storbacka(lea.martin-storbacka(at)vshp.fi)

Varapääluottamusmies      Agneta Honkala (agneta.honkala(at)vshp.fi)

 

Mico Botnia Oy Ab

Luottamusmies                 Maire Rajala (maire.rajala(at)micobotnia.fi)

Varaluottamusmies           Tina Lempinen (tina.lempinen(at)micobotnia.fi)

 

 

Laihian kunta

Luottamusmies                 Liisa Nikkilä (liisa.nikkila(at)laihia.fi)

 

Teese Botnia

Luottamusmies                 Arja Laakso (arja.laakso(at)teese.fi)

 

Pohjanmaan liitto

Luottamusmies                 Siv Lundberg (siv.lundberg(at)obotnia.fi)

Varaluottamusmies           Marianne Höglund (marianne.hoglund(at)obotnia.fi)

 

Vaasan Ammattikorkeakoulu

Luottamusmies                 Annikki Korkiavuori (annikki.korkiavuori(at)vamk.fi)

Varaluottamusmies           avoin